Inflatable Car Roof Rack ShredRack Air Set

119,90

Scope of delivery: Set of 2 pcs (incl. Bladder with integrated pump mechanism)

Weight: 1 Kg

Packing size: size of a Handball

Length & Diameter: 100 cm x 15 cm

Recommended weight and velocity: 50 Kg – 120 Km/h

25 in stock

SKU: SRRRAIBL01 Category:
  • WHY a ShredRack? Known from several German TV-Shows about new inventions, our Racks provide a lot of advantages compared to normal Roof Racks: Time saving due to fast mounting without tools on almost any car type! No certifaction needed as it is straped with our according tension belts! Furthermore a lot of costs can be saved due to the smaller rental car in your holiday. The small packing size (like a handball) provides extra space during your travel.
  • WHAT IS INSIDE: Only 1 kg of Premium Ripstop- and special TPU-material made in Germany is the modular product concept suitable for any kind of gear like skis, snowbaords, surfboards, kiteboards, furniture, or any other bulky gear! Quite frequently our racks are being used as travel pillows or air mattrasses aswell.
  • SUITABLE FOR: almost any car type or rental car. No Roof railing is required. 3,4, or 5-door is possible. No matter if Mercedes, Opel, Ford, VW, BMW, Nissan or other Car brands. Due to the small packing size the ShredRack is the perfect permanent companion between first-aid-kit and warning triangle. Always accessible in case you need it.
  • TECHNICAL DATA: Length: 100cm, Diameter: 15cm, recommended maximum speed  120 Km/h (The driver is always responsible). The required air pressure is easily reachable with the integrated pump.
  • Scope of delivery and quality: A pair of  2 without tensions belts (they can be purchased as an own article). Patented and approved concept made in Germany with high class workmanship and materials also assambled in workshops for disabled people.

ShredRack Teaser

tutorial AIR

Hinter den Kulissen

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Inflatable Car Roof Rack ShredRack Air Set”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Aufblasbarer Dachgepäckträger ShredRack Air Set

119,90

Inhalt: 2er Set (inkl. Luftblasen mit Pumpmechanismus)

Gewicht: 1 Kg

Packmaß: Handballgroß

Länge & Durchmesser: 100 cm x 15 cm

Empfohlene Belastung und Geschwindigkeit: 50 Kg – 120 Km/h

29 vorrätig

Artikelnummer: SRRRAIBL01 Kategorie:
  • WARUM ein Shredrack? Bekannt aus der Fernseh-Sendung Einfach Genial im mdr und RTL bietet unser Dachgepäckträger zahlreiche Vorteile zu herkömmlichen Systemen: Zeitersparnis durch schnelle werkzeuglose Montage auf jedem Autotyp und vor allem kann der Universalträger einfache mit unseren passenden Spanngurten befestigt werden. Zudem können erheblich Kosten durch günstigere und kleinere Mietwägen im Urlaub gespart werden. Zu guter letzt ist der Platzbedarf beim Reisen durch das kleine Packmaß (vgl. Handball) extrem vorteilhaft!
  • WAS KANN ES: Mit 1 kg Premium Material in Deutschland hergestellt ist das modulare Produktkonzept für jeden Transportgegenstand sinnvoll, egal ob Ski, Surfbrett, Kiteboard, Möbelstück oder andere sperrige Gegenstände. Nicht selten werden die Racks aber auch als Luftmatratze oder Kopfkissen zweckentfremdet.
  • PASSEND FÜR: nahezu jedes Auto oder Mietwagen. Keine Reling oder Schiene ist notwendig, 3,4,5 – Türer vom Kleinwagen bis hin zum Transporter. Egal ob für Mercedes, Opel, Ford, VW, BMW, Nissan oder sonstige Automarken. Durch das kleine Packmaß ist das ShredRack der ideale dauerhafter Begleiter zwischen Warndreieck und erste Hilfe Kasten – griffbereit, wenn man ihn braucht.
  • TECHNISCHE DATEN: Grundträger Länge: 100cm, Durchmesser: 15cm, empfohlene Maximalgeschwindigkeit 120 Km/h (Fahrer ist verantwortlich). Durch den patentierten Pump- und Rollmechanismus wird der erforderliche Druck ohne Pumpe problemlos erreicht.
  • LIEFERUMFANG & QUALITÄT: Im 2er Set ohne Gurtbänder. Patentiertes und durchdachtes Produktkonzept made in Germany mit hochwertiger Verarbeitung und Materialien in Lebenshilfewerkstätten montiert.

ShredRack Teaser

tutorial AIR

Hinter den Kulissen

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „Aufblasbarer Dachgepäckträger ShredRack Air Set“

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

*